HRC Blog

Bipartisan Authors Of ENDA to Host Press Conference

Stay tuned for a press conference from the five original bipartisan co-sponsors of ENDA -- Sens. Jeff Merkley, Tom Harkin, Tammy Baldwin, Susan Collins, and Mark Kirk.


Watch the live stream below.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Posts

HRC Releases Results of LGBT Mississippi Survey, Announces State Director

HRC Staff and Supporters Participate in Transgender Lobby Day